Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Pretty Soldier Sailor Moon: The RPG Forums. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona
Topic Started: Jan 24 2012, 08:57 PM (1,588 Views)
soulisthirsty
Member Avatar
Moon Fairy
Has anyone here ever heard of, or played, the Persona games by Atlus?

I finally got around to getting a PS2 (...DON'T JUDGE lol I had no interest before xD ) and I started playing Persona 4. IT - WAS - SO - AMAZING. I actually didn't think I'd like it at first, because the intro to the game is mostly dialogue and it lasts for like an hour, but after that it's honestly one of the most amazing, hilarious and entertaining RPG's I've ever played.

Oh, yeah, and it takes place in Japan. ;D And it's kind of like a Simulation game with RPG elements.

AND YURI LOWENTHAL DOES THE VOICE OF ONE OF THE CHARACTERS. He's one of my favourite voice actors, so... ;D